contact info

Contact us

As Europe's largest private AI lab, we operate all over Europe but with a global reach. We are headquartered in Helsinki, Finland.

Contact information

Sales & Business Development

Antti Vuolli
Chief Commercial Officer
antti.vuolli@silo.ai
+358 50 487 4172
Pertti Hannelin
VP, Business Development
pertti.hannelin@silo.ai
+358 40 063 8810
Rudy Aras
VP Global Sales
rudy.aras@silo.ai
+358 44 737 8205
Mikael Lillback
VP Sales & Business Development, Western Europe
mikael.lillback@silo.ai
+358 40 801 8034 & +31 6 2318 5600
Esa Karjalainen
VP Sales and Business Development, US
esa.karjalainen@silo.ai
+1 703 520 4300
Ali Bahramisharif
VP Sales and Business Development, Benelux
ali.bahramisharif@silo.ai
+31 61 465 6520
Ali Sarrafi
VP Sales and Business Development, Sweden
ali.sarrafi@silo.ai
+46 76 868 91 78
Maria Judith G. Sanvicente
Business Development, DACH
judith.sanvicente@silo.ai
+49 172 4786 337
Hanna Simons
Business Development & Advisory
hanna.simons@silo.ai
+46 73 200 22 66
Kai Knuutila
Business Development Executive
kai.knuutila@silo.ai
+358 50 351 5113
Harri Kaukovalta
Business Development Executive
harri.kaukovalta@silo.ai
+358 50 452 5315
Tarmo Pajunen
Business Development Executive
tarmo.pajunen@silo.ai
+358 50 593 5610
Roope Suomalainen
Business Development Executive
roope.suomalainen@silo.ai
+358 50 564 5988
Henri Parkkonen
Business Development Executive
henri.parkkonen@silo.ai
+358 44 716 9278
Talent Acquisition & People
Emmi Matvejeff
Talent Acquisition Lead
emmi.matvejeff@silo.ai
+358 40 411 8523
Jaakko Vainio, PhD
Chief Operating Officer
jaakko.vainio@silo.ai
+358 50 302 5321
Tuuli Suominen
Chief People Officer
tuuli.suominen@silo.ai
+358 45 324 7979

Finance & Admin

Hanna Härmä
Finance and People Coordinator
hanna.harma@silo.ai
+358 50 375 2625
Juho Juotasniemi
Head of Finance and Accounting
juho.juotasniemi@silo.ai
+358 50 582 2840
Patrik Pehrsson
Chief Financial Officer
patrik.pehrsson@silo.ai
+358 50 529 2170

Marketing & PR

Erika Halonen
PR & Communications Lead
erika.halonen@silo.ai
+358 40 3757651
Mathias Lehtinen
Head of Marketing & Communications
mathias.lehtinen@silo.ai
+358 50 339 2882
Mia Jokiluhta
Content Marketing Lead
mia.jokiluhta@silo.ai
+358 40 765 5556

Technology

Niko Vuokko, PhD
Chief Technology Officer
niko.vuokko@silo.ai
+358 50 485 0513

CEO, MD & Chair

Peter Sarlin, PhD
CEO & Co-Founder
peter.sarlin@silo.ai
+358 44 730 4901
Tero Ojanperä, PhD
Chairman
tero.ojanpera@silo.ai
+358 40 558 3096

Our offices

Helsinki

6th Floor

Lapinlahdenkatu 1 C

00180 Helsinki, Finland

Get directions

Stockholm

Mäster Samuelsgatan 56

111 21 Stockholm, Sweden

Get directions

Copenhagen

Kronprinsessegade 26

1306 Copenhagen, Denmark

Get directions

Vancouver

2900 - 550 Burrard street

Vancouver B.C. V6C 0A3 Canada

Get directions

Amsterdam

Stroombaan 4

1181 VX Amstelveen, The Netherlands

Get directions

Nijmegen

Toernooiveld 100

6525 EC Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Get directions

Turku

Electrocity

Tykistökatu 4 D

20520 Turku, Finland

Get directions

Tampere

Technopolis Asemakeskus

Peltokatu 26

33100 Tampere, Finland

Get directions

Oulu

Technopolis Kontinkangas

Kiviharjunlenkki 1 a

90220 Oulu, Finland

Get directions

Jyväskylä

Crazy Town Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 39

40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

Get directions

Invoicing details

Silo AI

Company name: Silo AI Oy
VAT: FI28624958
E-invoice ID: 003728624958
E-invoice operator: Open Text Oy
Operator address: 003708599126
Peppol ID 0037:003728624958
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.silofi@silo.ai
Scanning ID: 18853481

Combient Mix

Company name: Combient Mix AB
VAT: SE559180890101
E-invoice ID: SE559180890101
Peppol ID: 0007:5591808901
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.silosweden@silo.ai

Silo AI Denmark

Company name: Silo AI Denmark Aps
VAT: DK42629383
Peppol ID 0198:DK42629383
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.silodk@silo.ai
Scanning ID: 18853499

Silo AI Canada

Company name: Silo AI Canada Inc.
VAT: 720249705RT0001
E-invoice ID: 720249705RT0001
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.siloca@silo.ai
Scanning ID: 18853515

Silo AI - Paper invoices

Company name: Silo AI Oy
Lapinlahdenkatu 1 C
00180 Helsinki, Finland

Note that we hope to receive all invoices in electronic format.

SiloGen

Company name: Silo GenAI Oy
VAT: FI33477868
E-invoice ID: 003733477868
E-invoice operator: Open Text Oy
Operator address: 003708599126
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.silogenfi@silo.ai
Scanning ID: 18853689

Machine2Learn B.V.

VAT: NL857890566B01
E-invoice ID: NL857890566B01
Peppol ID: 9944:NL857890566B01
Scanning email for PDF invoices: invoices.silonl@silo.ai

Ready to level up your AI capabilities?

Succeeding in AI requires a commitment to long-term product development. Let’s start today.